Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Babioles (et) Absolu
Derniers commentaires
5 novembre 2014

My Participation at the Finnabair's Cosy Challenge

Finnabair's Cosy Challenge

details 4

details 2

details 1

details 5

details 3

Picture inspiration Cosy Challenge

 

Bonjour tout le monde,

Voici ma participation au Cosy Challenge organisé par Finnabair et toute sa super équipe créative. J'ai suivi ces couleurs peu ordinaires car la photo me parlait vraiment. J'adore les bougies. J'en allume quand j'ai besoin de me réchauffer le coeur et de me sentir bien chez moi dans mon petit nid douillet. Si je pouvais, j'aurais bien ce maxi bougeoir chez moi ! Et quoi de plus doux, de plus chaleureux et plein d'amour que la photo de ma belle-fille et de sa meilleure amie

En attendant, je croise les doigts et je vous souhaite une bonne visite et une bonne fin de journée (qui commence à se rafraïchir) *** Bises à vous ***

                                                        -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hello everybody,

 

Here is my participation at the Cosy Challenge organized by Finnabair and her great creative team. I have followed theses not ordinary colors beacause the picture really spoke to me. I adore candles. I light it when I need to warm my heart and to feal good in my home sweet home, in my small cosy nest. If I could, I would have well this maxi candlestick at home ! And what could be softer, warmer and full of love than the photo of my daughter-in-law and her best friend <3

 

In the meantime, I cross all my fingers and wish you have a good visite and the good end of this day (which begins to be cold) *** Kiss for all of you ***

ultimate coziness collage

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
E
Very nice and the colors are really surprising! Great!
B
thank you <3
R
Lovely use of color! Thank you for joining the "Cosy" challenge!
M
Wonderful creation :) the mix of red and blue colours is just amazing ! Thank you so much for taking part in our 'cosy challenge'. Many thanks for your beautiful inspiration. Love, Marta x
Publicité
Newsletter
58 abonnés
Archives
Publicité